Super Bowl 2024 LIVE — Taylor Swift arrives ahead of Kansas City Chiefs and San Francisco 49ers game

0

IT’S Super Bowl Sunday and all eyes are on Las Vegas as the Kansas City Chiefs take on the San Francisco 49ers.

Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada is all set for the NFL’s stunning season-ending spectacle – and we’ll bring you all the action right here.

These two teams faced off in the Super Bowl back in 2020, with Patrick Mahomes and Co coming out on top 31-20.

We’ll also have all the latest on Chiefs tight end Travis Kelce‘s girlfriend Taylor Swift, who has is sat in a suite with Ice Spice, Blake Lively, and more at Allegiant Stadium.

This comes after she flew from Tokyo, Japan back to the United States in time for the game.

Kick-off time: 6.30pm ET/3.30pm PST/11.30pm GMT

Sports betting and Casino=

US TV/Stream: CBS/Fubo/NFL+/NFL+ app/ Paramount+

UK TV/Stream: Sky Sports Main Event/ITV 1

Betting: NFL Super Bowl LVIII – Odds, betting pick and free bets

Sports betting and Casino=

Follow our Super Bowl LVIII live blog below…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

RSS
Follow by Email
Pinterest
LinkedIn
Share
WhatsApp