Europa League: Barcelona Release Squad List Against Galatasaray

The manager of La Liga side, Barcelona, Xavi Hernandez has released the full squad list to play against Galatasaray in the Europa League round of 16 first-leg tie today (Thursday).

Xavi released the 22-man squad list in a post on the official website of the club.

Recall that Barcelona eliminated Napoli to qualify for the Europa League last-16.

The La Liga side head to the game following a 2-1 win over Elche.

See the squad list below:

Ter Stegen, Dest, Piqué, R. Araujo, Sergio, Riqui Puig, O. Dembélé, Memphis, Adama, Braithwaite, Neto, Lenglet, Pedri, L. De Jong, Jordi Alba, Ferran, F. De Jong, O. Mingueza, Eric, Aubameyang, Nico and Arnau Tenas.

The kick-off time for the game is 9 pm.

This article was originally published on Nigeria News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy
Follow by Email