CAF To Seed Super Falcons For AWCON Draw

Super Falcons will be seeded ahead of the African Women’s Cup of Nations this Friday.

Naija News reports that the tournament will be hosted by Morocco.

The Super Falcons have been seeded alongside the hosts and another top African team.

The teams that made it to the competition are; Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Morocco (hosts), Nigeria, Senegal, South Africa, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda and Zambia.

This article was originally published on Nigeria News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy
Follow by Email