27 Countries Qualify For 2022 FIFA World Cup In Qatar

Twenty-seven countries have qualified for the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar.

Five African countries, Senegal, Cameroon, Morocco, Tunisia and Ghana on Tuesday joined the list of countries that have booked a spot in the 2022 World Cup.

Cristiano Ronaldo’s side, on Tuesday, qualified for the World Cup after defeating North Macedonia 2-0.

Manchester United midfielder, Bruno Fernandes gave his side two goals in Portugal’s victory.

See the full list of countries that have qualified for the 2022 World Cup:

Morocco, Netherlands, Qatar, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Uruguay, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Cameroon, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Ghana, IR Iran, Japan, Korea Republic.

This article was originally published on Nigeria News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Generated by Feedzy
Follow by Email